Super blood moon Sukkot 5776

Jacob Baloul
Submitted by jacob on Sun, 09/27/2015 - 16:09

It is written that the 7 shepherds come to visit us in the Sukkah, each one leading the group of shephards into the Sukkah, night after night, for the seven nights of Sukkot.

The 7 shephards:

  1. Abraham
  2. Izhak
  3. Jacob
  4. Joseph
  5. Moses
  6. Aharon
  7. David

how does that work? Their souls travel through the Sukkah, like a portal between worlds.

The waving of the Lulav & Etrog is like the key that opens the door to the other side.

Prayer, Study & Meditation Books